Career at ENUTECH

Do you want to work with a team of innovators who care about the environment?

We are constantly looking for talent.

Contact us!
Founder
Philippe Giasson

Mr. Giasson founded Enutech Inc in 2002 and serves as the project's chief executive officer. He has written or supervised hundreds of phase I to IV environmental studies and technical advice in in situ treatment. He also directs the projects of in situ treatment by reactive barrier, by biogeochemical reduction, by biological and / or chemical oxidation, and by phytoréhabilitation.

Since 2018, Mr. Giasson has also been vice-president of the Soils and Groundwater Division at Réseau Environnement. He is responsible for the planning, organization, development and management of the sector and is a member of the Board of Directors.

Holder of a doctorate from UQAM in soil biogeochemistry, Mr. Giasson is also an assistant professor and lecturer at UQAM and the Université de Montréal since 2004. He teaches various undergraduate and graduate courses in the field of biogeochemistry. Department of Earth Sciences and that of Environmental Sciences.

Research & Development Director
Christophe Gamsonré

Mr. Gamsonré holds a Ph.D. in Earth and Atmospheric Science obtained at the University of Quebec in Montreal (UQAM) in 2014. As part of his thesis entitled "Terrestrial Management of Dredged Sediments and Process involved in biophysicochemicals ", Mr. Gamsonré was particularly interested in the speciation aspects of Metallic Trace Elements (ETM); this depending on the natural change or induces physicochemical conditions.

His postdoctoral studies later led him to organic chemistry, with work focusing on in situ degradation processes of heavy petroleum hydrocarbons, chlorinated hydrocarbons and agrochemical contaminants.

 

As Research and Development Director at Enutech, he is in charge of defining and implementing the internal innovation strategy. It proposes, plans, coordinates and evaluates experimental laboratory tests.

 

Mr. Gamsonré has also been a lecturer at UQAM since January 2018.

Environment Director
Olivier Charbonneau

Bachelor in Chemical Engineering, Olivier Charbonneau-Charette has accumulated his experience since 2013. He specializes in characterization and remediation of contaminated sites, particularly in the context of projects related to the in situ treatment of contaminants.

Mr. Charbonneau-Charette has carried out several characterizations and environmental rehabilitation of sites (phases I to IV). His experience includes the operation of in situ soil and groundwater treatment units.

 

As part of his studies, he was asked to act as a project manager or field manager.

 

In recent years, Mr. Charbonneau-Charette has been promoted to the title of Environment Director at Enutech and has distinguished himself by his pragmatism and his efficiency in achieving the objectives set.

535, Boulevard Lebeau, Saint-Laurent, QC, H4N 1S2

514 630-1869

info@enutech.ca

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
Contact us!

© 2020 par SG. Tous droits réservés à ENUTECH

Carrière chez ENUTECH
Tu souhaites travailler avec une équipe d'innovateurs qui ont à coeur le bien être de l'environnement?
Nous sommes constamment à la recherche de talents. 
Écris-nous!
Fondateur
Philippe Giasson

M. Giasson a fondé Enutech Inc en 2002 et y agit à titre de président directeur de projets. Il a rédigé ou supervisé des centaines d'études environnementales phases I à IV et des avis techniques en traitement in situ. Il dirige aussi les projets de traitement in situ par barrière réactive, par réduction biogéochimique, par oxydation biologique et/ou chimique, et par phytoréhabilitation.

Depuis 2018, M. Giasson est aussi vice-président du secteur Sols et eaux souterraines chez Réseau Environnement. Il y est responsable de la planification, l’organisation, le développement et la gestion du secteur et est membre du conseil d’administration.

Titulaire d'un doctorat de l’UQAM en biogéochimie des sols, M. Giasson est également assistant professeur et chargé de cours à l'UQAM et à l'Université de Montréal depuis 2004. Il enseigne différents cours de 1er et 2ème cycle dans le département des Sciences de la Terre et celui des Sciences de l’Environnement.

Directeur Recherche & Développement
Christophe Gamsonré

M. Gamsonré est titulaire d’un doctorat en science de la Terre et de l’atmosphère obtenu à l’Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM) en 2014. Dans le cadre de sa thèse intitulée «Gestion terrestre des sédiments de dragage et processus biophysicochimiques impliqués», M. Gamsonré s’est particulièrement intéressé aux aspects de spéciation des Éléments Traces Métalliques (ETM); ceci en fonction du changement naturel ou induit des conditions physico-chimiques.

Ses études postdoctorales l’ont mené par la suite vers la chimie organique, avec des travaux portant notamment sur les processus de dégradation in situ des hydrocarbures pétroliers lourds, des hydrocarbures chlorés et des contaminants agrochimiques

 

À titre de Directeur Recherche et Développement à Enutech, il est en charge  de la définition et de l’implémentation de la stratégie d’innovation à l’interne. Il propose, planifie, coordonne et évalue les essais expérimentaux en laboratoire.

 

M. Gamsonré est également chargé de cours à l’UQAM depuis janvier 2018.

Directeur Environnement
Olivier Charbonneau

Bachelier en génie chimique, Olivier Charbonneau-Charette cumule son expérience depuis 2013. Il est spécialisé en caractérisation et en réhabilitation de sites contaminés, en particulier dans le cadre de projets liés au traitement in situ des contaminants.

M. Charbonneau-Charette a effectué plusieurs caractérisation et réhabilitation environnementales de sites (phases I à IV). Son expérience comprend l’opération d’unités de traitement in situ des sols et de l’eau souterraine.

 

Dans le cadre de ses études, il a été appelé à agir en tant que gestionnaire de projet ou responsable sur le terrain.

 

Dans les dernières années, M. Charbonneau-Charette a été promu au titre de Directeur Environnement chez Enutech et s’est démarqué par son pragmatisme et son efficacité à atteindre les objectifs fixés.

535, Boulevard Lebeau, Saint-Laurent, QC, H4N 1S2

514 630-1869

info@enutech.ca

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
Contacte-nous!

© 2020 par SG. Tous droits réservés à ENUTECH