Enutech: 
always at the heart of the research to offer you innovative green solutions.

Research & Development

"The heart and soul of a business is creativity and innovation"

- Robert Iger

 

In its constant desire to offer innovative services and tailor-made solutions, Enutech makes a point of doing scientific research and experimental development (SR & ED) related to the decontamination of soil and groundwater.

 

Biogeochemical liquid formulations developed in the laboratory are environmentally friendly and subscribe to the principle of industrial ecology through the integration of local inputs.

 

SR & ED allows Enutech to develop a personalized approach: the solution provided corresponds to the specific needs of the client and is adapted to the conditions of the site to be rehabilitated. Operations - as a whole - are optimized.

 

In close collaboration with the university research community and thanks to various scholarships and grants from various levels of government, Enutech has developed expertise to rehabilitate in situ without excavation of contaminated sites:

 

Petroleum hydrocarbons (PAH, C10C50, BTEX);

Halogenated hydrocarbons (PCE, TCE, TCA, DCE, CV, PCB, chlorinated and brominated pesticides);

Metallic Trace Elements (ETM).

Our partners

Research & Development

Major awards

and grants:

Research & Development

Phytoremediation of heavy metal contaminated soils:

Project subsidized by the «Fonds d'Action Québécois pour le Développement Durable (FAQDD) (Sustainable development Action Fund of Quebec)». Its main focus was aiming at the hyperaccumulation of metals and disposal methods (i.e.: compost) after low-temperature incineration of the organic matter.

Development of the technology ENU-DCl (formerly EnuBiodechlor XL):

Within the framework of the financing program Sustainable Development Technology Canada (SDTC), Enutech developed and fine tuned various formulas, both chemical and biological, targeting the degradation of petroleum hydrocarbons in soil and groundwater. 

Conceptual model for transport, transformation, and enhanced natural attenuation of petroleum hydrocarbons:

Grant from Industrial Research Assistance Program (IRAP) of the National Research Council of Canada (NRCC).  Enutech developed and fine tuned various formulas, both chemical and biological, targeting the degradation of petroleum hydrocarbons in soil and groundwater.

535, Boulevard Lebeau, Saint-Laurent, QC, H4N 1S2

514 630-1869

info@enutech.ca

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
Contact us!

© 2020 par SG. Tous droits réservés à ENUTECH

Enutech toujours au coeur de la recherche pour vous offrir des solutions novatrices vertes.

Recherche & développement 

«Le cœur et l’âme d’une entreprise sont la créativité et l’innovation» - Robert Iger

 

Dans sa constante volonté d’offrir des services innovants et des solutions sur mesure, Enutech met un point d’honneur à faire de la recherche scientifique et du développement expérimental (RS&DE) liés à la décontamination des sols et des eaux souterraines.

 

Les formulations liquides biogéochimiques développées en laboratoire sont respectueuses de l’environnement et souscrivent au principe de l’écologie industrielle par l’intégration d’intrants locaux.

 

La RS&DE permet à Enutech de développer une approche personnalisée: la solution fournie correspond aux besoins particuliers du client et est adaptée aux conditions du site à réhabiliter. Les opérations - dans leur ensemble - sont donc optimisées.

 

En collaboration étroite avec le milieu de recherche universitaire et grâce aux diverses bourses et subventions des différents paliers gouvernementaux Enutech a notamment développé une expertise pour réhabiliter in situ sans excavation des terrains contaminés:

  • Aux hydrocarbures pétroliers (HAP, C10C50, BTEX);

  • Aux hydrocarbures halogénés (PCE, TCE, TCA, DCE, CV, BPC, pesticides chlorés et bromés);

  • Aux Éléments Traces Métalliques (ETM).

Recherche & développement
Recherche & développement

Phytorestauration de sols contaminés aux métaux lourds:

Projet subventionné par le Fond d’Action Québécois pour le Développement Durable (FAQDD) visant l’hyperaccumulation des métaux puis leur revalorisation (i.e.: compost) après incinération à basse température de la matière organique. 

Développement

de la technologie

ENU-DCl

Dans le cadre du programme de financement des Technologies du développement durable Canada (TDDC), Enutech a développé une formulation chimique permettant la décontamination des solvants chlorés dans les sols et dans l’eau souterraine. 

Modèle conceptuel du transport, de la transformation et de l’atténuation naturelle dynamisée des hydrocarbures pétroliers

Récipiendaire de plusieurs subventions du Programme d’Aide à la Recherche industrielle (PARI) du Conseil national de Recherches Canada (CNRC), Enutech a mis aux points différentes formulations -chimiques et biologiques- visant la dégradation des hydrocarbures pétroliers dans les sols et dans l’eau souterraine. 

535, Boulevard Lebeau, Saint-Laurent, QC, H4N 1S2

514 630-1869

info@enutech.ca

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
Contacte-nous!

© 2020 par SG. Tous droits réservés à ENUTECH